Vorstand

Vorsitzende

Mechthild Weishaar-Glab

Lappach 29
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: mechthild.weishaar-glab@spd-hoechstadt.de
Telefon: 01728383579

mehr

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Erik Lukaszewicz

Graf-Goswin-Weg 16
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: erik.lukaszewicz@spd-hoechstadt.de

mehr

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Eva-Maria Hankel

St. Georg Str. 28
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: eva.hankel@spd-hoechstadt.de
Telefon: 09193 7548

mehr

Schriftführer

Ulrich Hankel

St. Georg Str. 28
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: ulrich.hankel@spd-hoechstadt.de
Telefon: 09193 7548

mehr

Kassier

Martin Freundt

Meisenstraße 11
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: martin.freundt@spd-hoechstadt.de
Telefon: 09193 698698

mehr

Beisitzer Organisation

Norbert Bechstein

Bechhofener Weg 49
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: norbert.bechstein@spd-hoechstadt.de
Telefon: 09193 7685
Mobil: 0175 9314860

mehr

Beisitzer Jugend

Norbert Holler

Am Treibweg 38
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: norbert.holler@spd-hoechstadt.de
Telefon privat: 09193 504110
Mobil: 0172 8495259

mehr

Beisitzer Jugend

Phillip Käs

Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 8
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: phillip.kaes@spd-hoechstadt.de
Telefon: 09193 3445

mehr

Besitzer Jusos

Nils Dörrer

Brunnenweg 12
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: nils.doerrer@spd-hoechstadt.de

mehr

Beisitzer Internet & Presse

Michael Kretzschmar

St.-Georg-Str. 14
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: michael.kretzschmar@spd-hoechstadt.de
Telefon: 0176 99007676

mehr

Beisitzer Kultur

Gerhard Buddenberg

Freiwaldauerstr. 7A
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: gerhard.buddenberg@spd-hoechstadt.de
Telefon: 09193 5909

mehr

Beisitzerin Senioren

Beate Henke-Glab

Lappach 26
91315 Höchstadt
E-Mail: beate.henke-glab@spd-hoechstadt.de
Telefon: 09193 3579

mehr